Skip Navigation Linksweather.gov   
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service Forecast Office   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
National Weather Service Binghamton, New York
Left nav bar  
 
Irene Flood Event August 28, 2011
IR Satellite loop ( courtesy of CIRA/RAMM ) from 11:55 AM EDT (1555 UTC) August 26, 2011 through 8:55 PM EDT (0055 UTC) August 28, 2011.

US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
Binghamton Weather Forecast Office
32 Dawes Drive
Johnson City, NY 13790
(607) 729-1597
Disclaimer
Information Quality
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities
August 29, 2011