Skip Navigation Linksweather.gov   
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service Forecast Office   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
National Weather Service Binghamton, New York
Left nav bar  
 

F2 Tornado in Luzerne County, PA

This is a 0.5 Storm Relative Motion loop from the NWS Binghamton, NY WSR-88D. The loop is from 2130 UTC or 4:30 PM EST, to 2213 UTC or 5:13 PM EST. Note: There is an overlay feature on this loop. Click it on to show the approximate path of the tornado.



National Weather Service
Binghamton Weather Forecast Office
32 Dawes Drive
Johnson City, NY 13790
(607) 729-1597
Page last modified: September 14, 2006
Disclaimer
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
About Us
Career Opportunities