Skip Navigation Linksweather.gov   
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service Forecast Office   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
National Weather Service Binghamton, New York
Left nav bar  
 


Local forecast by
"City, St" or Zip Code
Severe Storms May 26, 2011 banner

Storm Surveys:

Photos and Local Storm Reports:

Radar Data

  • Radar Loop 1 from 2:06 PM EDT (1806 UTC) and ends at 6:15 PM EST (2215 UTC).
  • Radar Loop 2 from 6:19 PM EDT (2219 UTC) and ends at 10:47 PM EST (0247 UTC).
  • This is the loop that shows the storms that produced the tornado and straight line wind damage.

Other Information


US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
Binghamton Weather Forecast Office
32 Dawes Drive
Johnson City, NY 13790
(607) 729-1597
Disclaimer
Information Quality
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities
Page last modified: August 11, 2011