National Weather Service Buffalo, New York

Product List

Tuesday August 12, 2003


Product List is current through August 12, 2003 at 10:02:01 AM.
Products higlighted in red may be old! Please check issue time.

AWIPS PIL Product Most Recent Issuance
BUFNOWBUF Short Term Forecast Tue Aug 12 05:41 AM
BUFCLIBUF Buffalo Climate Report Tue Aug 12 05:15 AM
BUFCLIROC Rochester Climate Report Tue Aug 12 05:15 AM
BUFZFPBUF Zone Forecast Tue Aug 12 03:28 AM
BUFAFDBUF Buffalo Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 02:34 AM
BUFSFTNY State Forecast Tue Aug 12 03:25 AM
BUFRWSBUF Regional Weather Summary Tue Aug 12 02:39 AM
BUFFWFBUF Fire Weather Forecast Tue Aug 12 04:13 AM
BUFNSHBUF Nearshore Marine Forecast Tue Aug 12 09:57 AM
BUFRVSBUF River Statement Thu Aug 7 08:46 AM
BUFGLFLO Lake Ontario Forecast Tue Aug 12 09:48 AM
BUFGLFSL St. Lawrence River Forecast Tue Aug 12 03:16 AM
CLEGLFLE Lake Erie Forecast Tue Aug 12 03:34 AM
ALBAFDALY Albany Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 03:36 AM
ALBAFDBGM Binghamton Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 02:48 AM
ALBAFDBTV Burlington Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 01:11 AM
NYCAFDOKX New York City Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 04:42 AM
PITAFDPBZ Pittsburgh Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 02:24 AM
PHLAFDCTP State College Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 03:34 AM
ARBAFDDTX Detroit Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 03:35 AM
CLEAFDCLE Cleveland Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 03:02 AM
CLEAFDILN Wilmington Forecast Discussion Tue Aug 12 03:05 AM
BUFSVRBUF Severe Thunderstorm Warning Tue Aug 5 05:03 PM
BUFSMWBUF Special Marine Warning Wed Aug 6 07:49 AM
BUFFFWBUF Flash Flood Warning Sat Aug 9 11:41 PM
BUFNPWBUF Non-Precipitation Warning Fri Jul 11 09:39 PM
BUFWSWBUF Winter Weather Message Wed Apr 16 09:53 PM
BUFFLWBUF Flash Flood Warning Tue Jul 22 04:13 PM
BUFSPSBUF Special Weather Statement Thu Aug 7 12:35 PM
BUFFLSBUF Flash Flood Statement Tue Aug 12 06:48 AM
BUFMWSBUF Marine Weather Statement Tue Aug 12 03:11 AM
BUFSVSBUF Severe Weather Statement Tue Aug 5 06:03 PM
BUFFFSBUF Flash Flood Statement Sat Aug 9 10:15 PM
BUFFFABUF Flood Watch Sun Aug 10 10:02 PM
BUFHYDBUF Daily Hydrologic Observations Tue Aug 12 09:14 AM
BUFPNSBUF Public Information Statement Fri Jul 25 10:05 AM
BUFESFBUF Flood Potential Statement Fri Mar 21 06:32 AM
BUFHWOBUF Hazardous Weather Outlook Tue Aug 12 03:23 AM
ALBSWRNY New York State Hourly Weather Roundup Tue Aug 12 09:08 AM
BUFRDFBUF Digital Zone Forecasts Tue Aug 12 03:24 AM
BUFRVDBUF Daily River and Lake Summary Mon Aug 11 11:48 AM
BUFLSRBUF Local Storm Report Sat Aug 9 08:34 PM