Skip Navigation   
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service Forecast Office   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
National Weather Service Binghamton, New York
Left nav bar  

Severe Thunderstorms July 23, 2008

This is a 0.5 Storm Relative Motion loop from the NWS Binghamton, NY WSR-88D. The time range of the loop is from 3:31 AM EDT (0731 UTC) to 6:06 AM EDT (1006 UTC).

National Weather Service
Binghamton Weather Forecast Office
32 Dawes Drive
Johnson City, NY 13790
(607) 729-1597
Page last modified: July 26, 2008
Information Quality
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities