Label for Local Contacts section

WEATHER FORECAST OFFICE

WARNING COORDINATION METEOROLOGIST

CLIMATE FOCAL POINT

PHONE

Albany, NY

image of WCM

Ray OKeefe

Raymond.Okeefe@noaa.gov

 

Ingrid Amberger

Ingrid.Amberger@noaa.gov

(518) 435-9580

Baltimore/

Washington

image of WCM
Dave Manning

David.Manning@noaa.gov


Steve Zubrick
Steven.Zubrick@noaa.gov

(703) 260-0107

Binghamton, NY

image of WCM
Dave Nicosia

David.Nicosia@noaa.gov

Ted Champney
Ted Champney

(607) 729-1597

Blacksburg, VA



Phil Hysell
Phil.Hysell@noaa.gov

Robert Stonefield

Robert.Stonefield@noaa.gov

(540) 552-0590

Boston, MA

image of WCM
Glenn Field

Glenn.Field@noaa.gov

Neal Strauss

Neal.Strauss@noaa.gov

Walt Drag

Walter.Drag@noaa.gov

(508) 823-1900

Buffalo, NY


Judith Levine

Judith.Levine@noaa.gov

Stephen Francis

Stephen.Francis@noaa.gov

Steve McLaughlin

Stephen.McLaughlin@noaa.gov

Bob Hamilton

Robert.Hamilton@noaa.gov

(716) 565-0103

Burlington, VT

image of WCM
Stephen Hogan

Stephen.Hogan@noaa.gov

Charles McGill

Charles.McGill@noaa.gov

(802) 862-2475

Caribou, ME

image of WCM
Anthony Sturey

Anthony.Sturey@noaa.gov

Victor Nouhan

Victor.Nouhan@noaa.gov

(207) 492-0170

Charleston, SC

 

Paul Yura
Paul.Yura@noaa.gov

Joe Calderone

Joseph.Calderone@noaa.gov

(843) 744-0303

Charleston, WV

image of WCM
Dan Bartholf

Daniel.Bartholf@noaa.gov

James Campbell

James.F.Campbell@noaa.gov

Ken Batty

Kenneth.Batty@noaa.gov

Eric Seymour

Eric.Seymour@noaa.gov

(304) 746-0180

Cleveland, OH

image of WCM

Gary Garnet

Gary.Garnet@noaa.gov

Michael Dutter

Michael.Dutter@noaa.gov

Will Kubina

Will.Kubina@noaa.gov

Mark Adams

Mark.Adams@noaa.gov

Laurel Willard

Laurel.Willard@noaa.gov

(216) 265-2370

Columbia, SC

image of WCM
Steve Naglic

Steven.Naglic@noaa.gov

Leonard Vaughan

Leonard.Vaughan@noaa.gov

(803) 765-5501

Gray/Portland, ME

image of WCM
John Jensenius

John.Jensenius@noaa.gov

 

James Mansfield

James.Mansfield@noaa.gov

Tom Hawley

Thomas.Hawley@noaa.gov

(207) 688-3216

Greenville/Spartanburg,SC

image of WCM
Vince DiCarlo

Vince.Dicarlo@noaa.gov

Terry Benthall

Terry.Benthall@noaa.gov

John Tomko

John.Tomko@noaa.gov

(864) 848-9970

Newport/Morehead City, NC

image of WCM
John Cole

John.Cole@noaa.gov

 

Sarah Jamison

Sarah.Jamison@noaa.gov

(252) 223-5122

Philadelphia/Mt Holly

image of WCM

Joe Miketta

Joseph.Miketta@noaa.gov

Mark Delisi

Mark.Delisi@noaa.gov

(609) 261-6615

Pittsburgh, PA

image of WCM

Rich Kane

Richard.Kane@noaa.gov

 

Rodney Smith
Rodney.Smith@noaa.gov

Bob Coblentz

Robert.Coblentz@noaa.gov

 

(412) 262-1882

Raleigh, NC

image of WCM

Jeff Orrock

Jeff.Orrock@noaa.gov

 

Clyde Locklear

Clyde.Locklear@noaa.gov

(919) 515-8209

State College, PA

image of WCM

Dave Ondrejik

David.Ondrejik@noaa.gov

 

John LaCorte

John.Lacorte@noaa.gov

Michael Dangelo

Michael.Dangelo@noaa.gov

(814) 234-8010

Upton, NY

image of WCM

Gary Conte

Gary.Conte@noaa.gov

 

 

Ralph Izzo

Ralph.Izzo@noaa.gov

John Koch

John Koch@noaa.gov
Tim Morrin
Tim.Morrin@noaa.gov

(631) 924-0037

 

Wakefield, VA

image of WCM

Bill Sammler

William.Sammler@noaa.gov

Larry Brown

Larry.Brown@noaa.gov

(757) 899-4200

Wilmington, NC

image of WCM

Tom Matheson

Thomas.Matheson@noaa.gov

 

Tim Armstrong

Timothy Armstrong@noaa.gov
Connie Gene Funderburk 
Connie.Funderburk@noaa.gov

 

(910) 762-4289

Wilmington, OH

image of WCM

Mary Jo Parker

Mary.Parker@noaa.gov

 

Samuel McNeil

Samuel.Mcneil@noaa.gov

John Center

John.Center@noaa.gov

Donald Hughes

Donald.Hughes@noaa.gov

Brian Coniglio

Brian.Coniglio@noaa.gov

Mike Ryan

Michael.D.Ryan@noaa.gov

(937) 383-0031

 

 

RIVER FORECAST CENTER

CLIMATE FOCAL POINT

MID ATLANTIC

Patti Wnek

Patricia.Wnek@noaa.gov

Charlie Chillag

Charles.Chillag@noaa.gov

NORTHEAST

Jeane Wallace

Jeane.Wallace@noaa.gov

OHIO

Thomas Rench

Thomas.Rench@noaa.gov

Link Crawford

Link.Crawford@noaa.gov

 

 

CENTER WEATHER SERVICE UNIT

CLIMATE FOCAL POINT

BOSTON

John Hofmann

John.Hofmann@noaa.gov

CLEVELAND

Thomas Cadenhead

Thomas.Cadenhead@noaa.gov

NEW YORK

William Scura

William.Scura@noaa.gov

WASHINGTON

Ronald Gilliand

Ronald Gilliland@noaa.gov