Label for Regional Contacts section

Eastern Region Public Relations
Name Location Email Phone Number
Marcie Katcher Eastern Region Headquarters Marcie.Katcher@noaa.gov 631-244-0149
image showing various weather scenes
Eastern Region Climate Team
Name Location Email Phone Number
Harvey Thurm Eastern Region Headquarters Harvey.Thurm@noaa.gov 631-244-0124
Laurie Hogan Eastern Region Headquarters Laurie.Hogan@noaa.gov 631-244-0114
Heather Hauser Eastern Region Headquarters Heather.Hauser@noaa.gov 631-244-0161
Sergio Marsh Eastern Region Headquarters Sergio.Marsh@noaa.gov 631-244-0169
Media/Outreach Toolkit Team
Name Location Email Phone Number
Joe Calderone
Team Co-Leader
WFO Charleston, SC Joseph.Calderone@noaa.gov 843-744-0303 x 422
Patti Wnek
Team Co-Leader
MARFC State College, PA Patricia.Wnek@noaa.gov 814-234-9780 x 238
Ron Holmes
Web Site
WFO State College, PA Ron.Holmes@noaa.gov 814-234-9412 x 235